S & J Industries, Inc.

Your Genuine Parts Specialists

818.503.0766

FAX 818.503.0196

TOLL FREE 800.700.4SNJ

TOLL FREE 800.700.4765

Sales@snjindustries.com

Home
S & J INDUSTRIES, INC.

Contact Us

S & J Industries, Inc.

7041 ½ Vineland Avenue

North Hollywood, CA 91605

(800) 700-4765

sales@snjindustries.com                                        Tel: 818.503.0766                                        Fax: 818.503.0196

For International Orders contact:

Suzy@snjindustries.com

Executive Management

John J. Koudsi

President

 

 

Suzanne Koudsi

Executive Vice-President

Ext. 105

Suzy@snjindustries.com

Purchasing

 

 

George Tutunjian

Purchasing Manager

Ext. 108

George@snjindustries.com

Administration

 

 

Kathleen Gentile

Executive Administrator

Ext. 101

Kathleen@snjindustries.com

Sales

Al Skaff

Ext. 103

Al@snjindustries.com

Tony Moses

Ext. 102

Tony@snjindustries.com

Sales and Promotion

 

 

Chase Reed

Sales and Promotion Coordinator

Ext. 112

Chase@snjindustries.com

Warehouse

 

 

Tom Gilson

Assistant Warehouse Manager

Ext. 109

Tom@snjindustries.com